Department of Mathematics

5 Lippitt Road, Kingston, RI 02881

mathdept@math.uri.edu – 401.874.2709 (ph); 401.874.4454 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Spring 2017 Office Hours

Office hours are posted as they become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) uri.edu 2709 200D MW 11-11:50am
Laura Barnes laura_d_barnes (AT) uri.edu 2808 101A  M 9-11am, WF 10-11am, TH 9:15-10am
Michael Barrus barrus (AT) uri.edu 4430 101C
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 101D
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  M 12-2pm, T 12:30-1:30pm
Arzu Bilgin bilgin_a (AT) my.uri.edu 4448 102D
William Briden wbriden (AT) uri.edu 2709 CCE 204
Mark Comerford mcomerford (AT) uri.edu 5984 102F M 1-2pm, W 10am-12pm
Erin Denette edenette (AT) uri.edu 2397 202B  T/TH 1-1:50pm, W 3-3:50pm
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C  T/TH 4-7pm
Ruqayya El-Asmar relasmar (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102B
Joseph Erickson joseph_erickson (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  T/TH + F 11am-12pm
Chad Estabrooks estabrooks (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E
Charles Faella cfaella (AT) uri.edu 2709 106F  MW 10-11:30am
Glenn Faubert gfaubert (AT) math.uri.edu 2397 106F
Steven Gambino steven_gambino (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C
Al Gerheim gerheim (AT) uri.edu 2709 102D
Jean Guillaume jean_guillaume (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) uri.edu 2709 106E
Nicole Hersey ndhtennis (AT) uri.edu 2709 Chafee 712  MW 8-9am
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) uri.edu 4445 202J
Barbara Kelly gambit99 (AT) verizon.net 2709 Prov 443
Toufik Khyat toufik17 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A
William Kinnersley billk (AT) uri.edu 2989 101B  M 3-5pm, W 1-3pm
Aleksandr Kodess kodess (AT) uri.edu 4439 202H  MWF 10-11am, T/TH 9:15a-10:15am
Mustafa Kulenovic mkulenovic (AT) uri.edu 4436 202D  M 12-1pm, W 12-2pm
Juhyung Lee juhyung (AT) uri.edu 5299 202A  MW 3-4:30pm
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C
David McArdle dmcArdle (AT) uri.edu 2709 102G  M 2-3pm, T 11am-12pm, F 12-1pm
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) uri.edu 2709 106E  MW 9-9:45am, F 8-8:45am
Vasilije Perovic perovic (AT) uri.edu 4463 200B  T 3:30-4:30pm, W 10am-12pm, TH 3:30-4:30pm
Eric Peterson epeterson11492 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  MWF 10-11am, T 2-3pm
Robin Schipritt rschipritt (AT) uri.edu 7041 101G
Thomas Sharland tsharland (AT) uri.edu 2314 200A
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A  T 3-4pm, W 11am-12pm, TH 3-4pm
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F  T/TH 11:00am
Tom Valletta vabbotre (AT) uri.edu 2709 106A
Sarah VanBeaver svanbeaver (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B
Melissa Williams mwilliams91 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  W 12-1:30pm, TH 2-3pm
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 202K  MW 1-2pm

Spring 2017 Tutoring Schedule

Kingston Tutoring Schedule for MTH-099/100X/101/103X
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Lippitt 206:
12pm-6pm
Lippitt 206:
12pm-6pm
Lippitt 206:
12pm-6pm

(Only available to students enrolled in MTH 099, 100X, 101, and 103X)

 

Kingston Tutoring Schedule for MTH-111
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Lippitt 104:
10-11am, 1-2pm
Lippitt 104:
10-11am
Lippitt 104:
2-4pm
Lippitt 104:
9am-12pm
Lippitt 104:
9am-12pm

(Only available to students enrolled in MTH 111)

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top