Department of Mathematics

5 Lippitt Road, Kingston, RI 02881

mathdept@math.uri.edu – 401.874.2709 (ph); 401.874.4454 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Faculty Resources

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Emily Barranca

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106E

401.874.2709emily_barranca@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt 106C

401.874.2709briancamara@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106C

401.874.2709jonathan_curtis@my.uri.edu

Carina DiChello

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106E

401-874-2709carina_dichello@my.uri.edu

Erika Fiore portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401.874.2709efiore95@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106G

401-874-2709ryan_geib@my.uri.edu

Christian Hassler

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106F

401.874.2709chassler@my.uri.edu

Hannah Klinger

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106G

401-874-2709klingerhm@my.uri.edu

Benjamin Lantz portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106A

401.874.2709benjamin_lantz@my.uri.edu

Greg Leclerc portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106A

401.874.2709gleclerc4@my.uri.edu

Christine Marcotte

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401.874.2709cmmarcotte@my.uri.edu

Connor O’Loughlin

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401.874.2709coloughlin1995@my.uri.edu

Jacob Smith portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106C

401.874.2709kornonjac0b@my.uri.edu

Jessica Tolchinsky

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401.874.2709jtolchinsky@my.uri.edu

Niko Townsend portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106C

401.874.2709townsendn@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106F

401.874.2709wisniewskib@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2020 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top