Department of Mathematics

5 Lippitt Road, Kingston, RI 02881

mathdept@math.uri.edu – 401.874.2709 (ph); 401.874.4454 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Faculty Resources

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106C

401.874.2709ebertrand@uri.edu
http://www.math.uri.edu/~ebertrand

Erika Fiore portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401.874.2709efiore95@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106C

401.874.2709steven_gambino@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106A

401.874.2709jean_guillaume@my.uri.edu

Miranda Kowalski portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401.874.2709mkowalski1@my.uri.edu

Benjamin Lantz portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 102C

401.874.2709benjamin_lantz@my.uri.edu

Greg Leclerc portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106A

401.874.2709gleclerc4@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106C

401.874.2709jamesmarcotte@my.uri.edu

Eric Peterson portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 102C

401.874.2709epeterson11492@my.uri.edu

Jacob Smith portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 102C

401.874.2709

Chris Staniszewski portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 102G

401.874.2709cstaniszewski@uri.edu

Niko Townsend portrait

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106A

401.874.2709townsendn@my.uri.edu

Graduate TA

Lippitt Hall 106B

401-874-2709svanbeaver@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top