Skip to main content
Scenes from the Department of Mathematics

Fall 2014 Office Hours


Office hours are posted as they become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) math.uri.edu 4412 200D T/TH 9-10am
Laura Barnes laura_d_barnes (AT) uri.edu 2808 101A T/TH 11am-12pm, 3:30pm-4:30pm
Michael Barrus barrus (AT) mail.uri.edu 4430 200A MW 2-3:30pm
Raymond Beauregard beau (AT) math.uri.edu 4463 202K M, T/TH 10-11am
Kate Bella katebella (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 101D T/TH 1-2:30pm
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C MWF 11am-12pm
Arzu Bilgin bilgin_a (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106G M 12:30-1:30pm, F 1-2pm
William Briden Bill.Briden (AT) excite.com 2709 CCE 201 TH 12-2pm, 4-5pm (Lipt 204)
Mark Comerford mcomerford (AT) math.uri.edu 5984 102F T 3-5pm
Erin Denette ekfarrell (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B MW 1:30-2:30pm, TH 12:45-1:45pm
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C T/TH 8-9am and 5-7pm
Karen Dougan karen_dougan (AT) mail.uri.com 2709 101H T/TH 12:30-2pm
Chad Estabrooks estabrooks (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E M 2:30-3:30pm, T 9:30-10:30am,
W 1-2pm
Charles Faella cfaella (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F T/TH 12:30-1:30pm
Glenn Faubert gbert (AT) mail.uri.edu 2397 202B T 11:30am-12:30pm, F 1-2:30pm
Norman Finizio finizio (AT) math.uri.edu 7636 202F T/TH 11-11:50am
Albert Gerheim gerheim (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 101G MW 9-10am
Jean Guillaume jean_guillaume (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E MW 10-11am
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 101H M 11am-1pm, W 11am-12pm
Sodan Hem sodanhem (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F TH 3:30pm-5pm
Nicole Hersey ndhtennis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 Chafee 712,
Lippitt 102C
M 10-11am, 12:30-1:30pm,
W 10-11am
William Jamieson bill (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102D T 1-2pm, W 10-11am, and F 1-2pm
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) math.uri.edu 4445 202J W 1-2pm, F 4-6pm
Barbara Kelly bsimonellikelly (AT) my.uri.edu
Toufik Khyat toufik17 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102D M 8:30-10:30am
William Kinnersley billk (AT) mail.uri.edu 2989 200B M 2-4pm, TH 9-11am
Aleksandr Kodess kodess (AT) mail.uri.edu 4439 202H MW 10-11am, T/TH 3:15-4:15pm,
F 2-3pm
Mustafa Kulenovic kulenm (AT) math.uri.edu 4436 202D MW 11am-12pm, M 3-4pm
Juhyung Lee juhyung (AT) mail.uri.edu 5299 202A T 2-4pm, TH 3-4pm
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C MW 3-4:30pm
David McArdle DMcArdle526 (AT) gmail.com 2709 102G T/TH 9:15-10:15am, F 1-2pm
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G T 3:30-4:40pm, W 4-5pm
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F MWF 10am-11am, M 8-9am
Robin Murray rlmurray (AT) mail.uri.edu 7041 101C MW 10:30-11:30am, T 11am-1pm
Sara O'Reilly sara_oreilly (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A T/TH 12:30-1:30pm
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106E
Jenna Reis jenna_reis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C M 3-4:30pm, T 11am-12pm
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A T/TH 9:45-10:45am, F 11am-12pm
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F T/TH 9:30-10:30am
Katrina Traficante katraficante (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106E T 9:30-11:30, TH 9:30-11:30
Tom Valletta tomvalletta (AT) gmail.com 2709 106C MWF 10-11am
Sarah VanBeaver svanbeaver (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B MW 1:30-2:30pm, TH 12:45-1:45pm
James Warner jbwar (AT) mail.uri.edu Past353 T/TH 4-5pm, W 6-7pm (CCE)
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 101B MW 2-3pm
Alyssa Zisk alyssazisk (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A MWF 10-10