Skip to main content
Scenes from the Department of Mathematics

Fall 2014 Office Hours


Office hours are posted as they become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) math.uri.edu 4412 202D  
Laura Barnes laura_d_barnes (AT) uri.edu 2808 101A T/TH 11-12pm, 3:30-4:30pm
Michael Barrus barrus (AT) mail.uri.edu 4430 200A  
Raymond Beauregard beau (AT) math.uri.edu 4463 202K  
Kate Bella katebella (AT) my.uri.edu 2709    
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 101D T/TH 1-2:30pm
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
Arzu Bilgin bilgin_a (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106G  
William Briden Bill.Briden (AT) excite.com 2709 CCE 240  
Mark Comerford mcomerford (AT) math.uri.edu 5984 102F  
Erin Denette ekfarrell (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C T/TH 8-9am and 5-7pm
Karen Dougan karen_dougan (AT) mail.uri.com 2709 101H  
Chad Estabrooks estabrooks (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E T/TH 9:30-10:30am, W 10:30-11:30am
Charles Faella cfaella (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F T/TH 12:30-1:30pm
Glenn Faubert gbert (AT) mail.uri.edu 2397 202B  
Norman Finizio finizio (AT) math.uri.edu 7636 202F T/TH 11-11:50am
Al Gerheim gerheim (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 101G  
Jean Guillaume jean_guillaume (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 101H  
Sodan Hem sodanhem (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F  
Nicole Hersey ndhtennis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 Chafee 712
Lippitt 102C
M 10-11am, 12:30-1:30pm, W 10-11am
William Jamieson bill (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102D  
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) math.uri.edu 4445 202J W 1-2pm, F 4-6pm
Barbara Kelly gambit99 (AT) verizon.net      
Toufik Khyat toufik17 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102D  
William Kinnersley billk (AT) mail.uri.edu 2989 200B M 2-4pm, TH 9-11am
Alexandr Kodess kodess (AT) mail.uri.edu 4439 202H MW 10-11am, TH 4-5pm, F 2-3pm
Mustafa Kulenovic kulenm (AT) math.uri.edu 4436 202D  
Juhyung Lee yuhyung (AT) mail.uri.edu 5299 202A  
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
David McArdle DMcArdle526@gmail.com 2709 102G  
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G  
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F  
Robin Murray rlmurray (AT) mail.uri.edu 7041 101C  
Sara O'Reilly jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A T/TH 12:30-1:30
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106E  
Jenna Reis jenna_reis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski@my.uri.edu 2709 106A  
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F  
Katrina Traficante katraficante (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106E T 9:30-11:30am, TH 9:30-11:30am +by appt
Tom Valletta tomvalletta@gmail.com 2709 106C  
Sarah Van Beaver svanbeaver (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
James Warner jbwar (AT) mail.uri.edu      
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 101B MW 2-3pm
Alyssa Zisk liwu (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A