Skip to main content
Scenes from the Department of Mathematics

Spring 2015 Office Hours


Office hours are posted as they become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) math.uri.edu 4412 200D  
Laura Barnes laura_d_barnes (AT) uri.edu 2808 101A MWF 10-11, T 12:30-1:30
Michael Barrus barrus (AT) mail.uri.edu 4430 200A MW 2-3:30pm
Raymond Beauregard beau (AT) math.uri.edu 4463 202K  
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 101D  
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
William Briden Bill.Briden (AT) excite.com 2709 CCE 201  
Mark Comerford mcomerford (AT) math.uri.edu 5984 102F M 2-4
Erin Denette ekfarrell (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C  
Karen Dougan karen_dougan (AT) mail.uri.com 2709 101H T 11:15-12:15, W 11-12
Chad Estabrooks estabrooks (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E M 8-9, T/TH 11-12
Charles Faella cfaella (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F  
Glenn Faubert gbert (AT) mail.uri.edu 2397 202B T 11-12, TH 2-3, F 3-4
Norman Finizio finizio (AT) math.uri.edu 7636 202F T/TH 8:20-9:20
Jean Guillaume jean_guillaume (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 101H  
Sodan Hem sodanhem (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F  
Nicole Hersey ndhtennis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 Chafee 712,
Lippitt 102C
 
William Jamieson bill (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102D  
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) math.uri.edu 4445 202J F 10-1
Toufik Khyat toufik17 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102D  
William Kinnersley billk (AT) mail.uri.edu 2989 200B  
Aleksandr Kodess kodess (AT) mail.uri.edu 4439 202H  
Mustafa Kulenovic kulenm (AT) math.uri.edu 4436 202D  
Juhyung Lee juhyung (AT) mail.uri.edu 5299 202A  
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
David McArdle DMcArdle526 (AT) gmail.com 2709 102G T 9:45-10:45, W 12-1, F 2-3
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G  
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F  
Robin Murray rlmurray (AT) mail.uri.edu 7041 101C MW 12:30-2:30
Sara O'Reilly sara_oreilly (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A M 1:30-2:30, TH 2-3
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106E
Jenna Reis jenna_reis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A  
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F T/TH 11-12
Tom Valletta tomvalletta (AT) gmail.com 2709 106C  
Sarah VanBeaver svanbeaver (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B T 3-5, TH 3-4
James Warner jbwar (AT) mail.uri.edu Past353  
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 101B  
Alyssa Zisk alyssazisk (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A