Skip to main content
Scenes from the Department of Mathematics

Spring 2014 Office Hours


Office hours will be posted as soon as become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
Addie Armstrong aearmstrong (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) math.uri.edu 4412 202H  
Raymond Beauregard beau (AT) math.uri.edu 4463 202K  
Nancy Beausoleil nib22152 (AT) mail.uri.edu 4433 Ballen 236  
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 102G  
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
William Briden Bill.Briden (AT) excite.com 2709    
Mark Comerford mcomerford (AT) math.uri.edu 5984 102F  
Brooke D'Aloisio brookeelise (AT) mail.uri.edu 4851 106E  
Erin Denette ekfarrell (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C  
Karen Dougan karen_dougan (AT) mail.uri.com 2709 101H  
Nancy Eaton eaton (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 200D  
Charles Faella cfaella (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106F  
Glenn Faubert gbert (AT) mail.uri.edu 2397 202B  
Norman Finizio finizio (AT) math.uri.edu 7636 202F  
Prasanth George pgeorge (AT) mail.uri.edu 5299 202A  
Al Gerheim gerheim (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 101G  
Chris Goodrich cgoodrich (AT) mail.uri.edu 7041 101C  
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 101G  
Sodan Hem sodanhem (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106G  
William Jamieson bill (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102D  
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) math.uri.edu 4445 202J  
Michael Krul mkrul (AT) math.uri.edu 2808 101A  
Mustafa Kulenovic kulenm (AT) math.uri.edu 4436 202D  
Jessica Libertini jlibertini (AT) mail.uri.edu 4430 200A  
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106F  
David McArdle DMcArdle526@gmail.com 2709 106A  
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G  
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F  
Michael Nagy michael_nagy (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 106E  
Matthew Piling matthew_pilling (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Caitlin Phifer caitlin (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Jenna Reis jenna_reis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Daniel Richmond dan (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102D  
Diana Smith diana (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski@my.uri.edu 2709 106A  
Jason Stockford jasonstockford (AT) mail.uri.edu      
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F  
Tom Valletta tomvalletta@gmail.com 2709 106C  
James Warner jbwar (AT) mail.uri.edu 2709 101H  
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 101B