Skip to main content
Scenes from the Department of Mathematics

Spring 2016 Office Hours


Office hours are posted as they become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) math.uri.edu 4412 200D MW 11-11:50am
Laura Barnes laura_d_barnes (AT) uri.edu 2808 101A M 12:30-1:30, W 9-9:50am, F 9-9:50am
Michael Barrus barrus (AT) uri.edu 4430 101C MW 2pm-3:30pm
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 101D T,TH 1:45pm-3pm
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C
William Briden wbriden (AT) uri.edu 2709 CCE 204  
Mark Comerford mcomerford (AT) math.uri.edu 5984 102F  
Erin Denette edenette (AT) uri.edu 2397 202B  
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C T, TH 4-7:30pm
Joseph Erickson joseph_erickson (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Chad Estabrooks estabrooks (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E T, TH 10-11am, W 9-10am
Glenn Faubert gbert (AT) uri.edu 2397 106F  
Norman Finizio finizio (AT) math.uri.edu 7636 202F  
Jean Guillaume jean_guillaume (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) uri.edu 2709 101H  
Nicole Hersey ndhtennis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 Chafee 712  
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) uri.edu 4445 202J M 12-1pm, W 12-2pm
Toufik Khyat toufik17 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A  
William Kinnersley billk (AT) uri.edu 2989 101B  
Aleksandr Kodess kodess (AT) uri.edu 4439 202H T, TH 9am-11am
Mustafa Kulenovic mkulenovic (AT) uri.edu 4436 202D  
Juhyung Lee juhyung (AT) uri.edu 5299 202A MW 12:30pm-2pm
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
David McArdle dmcArdle (AT) uri.edu 2709 102G M 9-10am, F 12-1pm
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G  
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F  
Sara O'Reilly sara_oreilly (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102D  
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) uri.edu 2709 106E  
Vasilije Perovic perovic (AT) uri.edu 4463 200B T 3:30-4:30, W 11am-12pm, 3-4pm, TH 3:30-4:30pm
Robin Schipritt rschipritt (AT) uri.edu 7041 101G T, TH 11am-12pm, W 12pm-2pm
Thomas Sharland tsharland (AT) uri.edu 2314 200A  
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A T 9:30-10:30am, W 9-10am, TH 9:30-10:30am
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F T, TH 11am-12:30pm
Tom Valletta tomvalletta (AT) gmail.com 2709 102C  
Sarah VanBeaver svanbeaver (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
James Warner jbwar (AT) uri.edu 5140 Past 353  
Melissa Williams mwilliams91 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102D  
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 202K MW 2-3pm
Alyssa Zisk alyssazisk (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B