Skip to main content
Scenes from the Department of Mathematics

Fall 2016 Office Hours


Office hours are posted as they become available.

Name Email Ext Room Office Hours
James Baglama jbaglama (AT) math.uri.edu 2709 200D MW 11-11:50am
Laura Barnes laura_d_barnes (AT) uri.edu 2808 101A T/TH 9:30-10:30am
Michael Barrus barrus (AT) uri.edu 4430 101C TH 10:30am-12:00pm
Tom Bella tombella (AT) math.uri.edu 4466 101D  
Elliott Bertrand ebertrand (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
Arzu Bilgin bilgin_a (AT) my.uri.edu 4448 102D  
William Briden wbriden (AT) uri.edu 2709 CCE 204  
Erin Denette edenette (AT) uri.edu 2397 202B  
Vladimir Dobrushkin dobrush (AT) math.uri.edu 5095 202C  
Ruqayya El-Asmar relasmar (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102B MW 1-2:30pm
Joseph Erickson joseph_erickson (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Chad Estabrooks estabrooks (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Charles Faella cfaella (AT) uri.edu 2709 106F  
Glenn Faubert gfaubert (AT) math.uri.edu 2397 106F M 8:30-9:30am, TH 10am-12pm, F 11:00am-12:00pm
Steven Gambino steven_gambino (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
Al Gerheim gerheim (AT) uri.edu 2709 102D  
Jean Guillaume jean_guillaume (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102E  
Daniel Hadley dhadley (AT) uri.edu 2709 106E  
Nicole Hersey ndhtennis (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 Chafee 712  
Barbara Kaskosz bkaskosz (AT) uri.edu 4445 202J  
Barbara Kelly gambit99 (AT) verizon.net 2709 Prov 443 M 3-4pm
Toufik Khyat toufik17 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A  
William Kinnersley billk (AT) uri.edu 2989 101B M 2-4pm, W 9-11am
Aleksandr Kodess kodess (AT) uri.edu 4439 202H MWF 1-2pm, T/TH 10:50am-12:30pm
Mustafa Kulenovic mkulenovic (AT) uri.edu 4436 202D  
Juhyung Lee juhyung (AT) uri.edu 5299 202A MWF 1-2pm
James Marcotte jamesmarcotte (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106C  
David McArdle dmcArdle (AT) uri.edu 2709 102G  
Araceli Medina-Bonifant bonifant (AT) math.uri.edu 4394 202G  
Orlando Merino merino (AT) math.uri.edu 4442 200F  
Sue Osberg sosberg (AT) uri.edu 2709 106E MW 10-11:30am, F 10:45-11:30am
Vasilije Perovic perovic (AT) uri.edu 4463 200B T 2-3pm, W 10am-12pm, TH 2-3pm
Eric Peterson epeterson11492 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 102C  
Robin Schipritt rschipritt (AT) uri.edu 7041 101G  
Thomas Sharland tsharland (AT) uri.edu 2314 200A  
Christopher Staniszewski cstaniszewski (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106A  
Lubos Thoma thoma (AT) math.uri.edu 4451 101F  
Tom Valletta vabbotre (AT) uri.edu 2709 106A  
Sarah VanBeaver svanbeaver (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
Melissa Williams mwilliams91 (AT) my.uri.edu 2709 106B  
Li Wu liwu (AT) math.uri.edu 5595 202K